The East Midlands CAMHS (Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services) Provider Collaborative provides inpatient and community services to improve the mental health and wellbeing of young people across the East Midlands.


What does this provider do?

The East Midlands CAMHS Provider Collaborative is a way of developing closer regional partnership working and consists of a group of eight organisations that have agreed to work together to design and further develop CAMHS Tier 4 services across the East Midlands.

The Provider Collaborative is led by Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, and works with providers, young people and families to deliver inpatient and community services to improve the health and wellbeing of service users across the East Midlands.


Which partner organisations make up the collaborative?

The East Midlands CAMHS is made up of eight organisations – six NHS providers and two independent sector providers:

  • Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Trust
  • Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
  • Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust
  • Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
  • Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
  • Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
  • Schoen UK
  • St Andrews Healthcare


How can I refer to this service?

Only health care professionals can refer young people to CAMHS services.




Young man smiling at camera

How to contact us

You can contact East Midlands CAMHS by emailing

What do you think of this webpage?

What do you think of this webpage?